Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Montrose Mazda of Kent

 

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020
 

Brian and Shane made the process so simple! They were both very kind and helpful! My husband and I recommend stopping in if you need help with a new or used vehicle!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020
 

My experience was excellent. Brandon was attentive, and answered any question I had. He worked with us to find the perfect car that included the package we were happy with. I will definitely recommend Montrose Mazda in Kent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020
 

Excellent experience! Every question was answered and I felt very comfortable. Aaron and Jeremy were wonderful to work with. I definitely recommend this dealership and will be a returning customer in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Marc was a great help in getting me into the car that I have wanted.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience. They really worked hard to get me what I wanted and for a payment I could afford. They were very patcent with me and worked with me which made me feel so comfortable. I had so may laughs and smile it also helped with the nerves of buying. Aaron McGhee and the guys were so awesome!! I appreciate them so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

These guy are great they went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted and made sure it was within my budget I would definitely recommend everyone to these guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Hey Guys! Let me tell you about my experience. I had shopped at no less than 5 other places and got the old runaround that one expects from car dealers. Not so here! My salesperson Joby Bacher really listened to me. He communicated with me over time. When I showed up at the dealership Joby put me in the exact match for me. At the price point I wanted. With the features I requested. His manager Tom was professional and was able to work with me. Right where I needed him to be. If you are in the market for a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Brian and Shane were very helpful, knowledgeable and personable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Easiest car I've ever bought! Marc knows everything about the car your buying! Especially the Mazdas.Mike the sales manager was awesome and easy to deal with. Finance guy(sorry man dont remember your name!!) gave me a great rate! Will be shopping there for our next car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

GREAT place to buy! Worked with Mike and Mark, they were so great! Really friendly, down to earth and to the point. All the guys here were wonderful, they were honest and i never felt pressured or rushed. I highly recommend you stop in if your looking, they will be super helpful! LOVE LOVE LOVE our new Mazda!!

Read at Google