Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Montrose Mazda of Kent

 

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020
 

Michael D made my first new car purchase an amazing experience even with everything going on in the world highly recommend working with him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

Was looking for a reliable pickup and this place was one of the few that had what I was looking for and at a reason price. The mechanics did a good job with the front brakes and the alignment. Next door Toyota service inspected it and they said it was a great truck. I enjoyed how accommodating the salesman was. It was a bit confusing and took a bit longer than expected in the buying process but overall everything was good in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

Awesome customer service. Feel at ease from the moment you walk in to the final sign off on your new truck. Will definitely be life long customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! I left with an amazing car for a great price, and even better service! Brian was very helpful & Shane went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. 10/10 would recommend Montrose Mazda of Kent!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Had a great time. They really did well on the negotiating and was able to get the deal done!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

as someone coming in to purchase their first car, I had a great experience! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to check them out! Definitely ask for Aaron or Mike! The both of them have helped me tremendously!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020
 

A very pleasant car buying experience!!! No pressure tactics, the team stayed past closing to get my purchase done. Brian was awesome to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Great staff and great prices, would definetly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020
 

Mike and Marc were great definitely will be sending customers their way

Read at Google