Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Montrose Mazda of Kent

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020
 

My decision to lease a car was very spontaneous and close to their closing time but Aaron still took his time to show me all the options I have. Very thorough and listened to all of my concerns. The service provided was excellent. He went out of his way to make sure that I was well taken care of. Definitely will come back here for my next lease. I recommend anyone who is looking to buy or lease a car to speak with Aaron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

Michael was very patient throughout the bumps and turns of our negotiation. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended, great experience so far! Thank you Michael and Marc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020
 

I got to work with several of the team members at Montrose Mazda and each of them were very friendly and helpful! They answered all of my questions and were able to get me into the car that I wanted for a price that worked for me. I am very happy with the service and my purchase and will be recommending to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Michael and the rest of the sales team at Mazda were beyond helpful. He was professional, honest and answered all of my questions quickly. I would recommend this team to anyone looking to get into a new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Fast and easy! Thank you Michael and Marc!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

They totally put a brand new engine in my truck. Hats off to the service department. I wonder if the sales department knew the engine was bad when they sold it to me. They of course deny they knew. Anyway, Jim in service was fantastic!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

He was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Very professional and friendly. Was a great experience buying my truck here!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020
 

The experience at Montrose Mazda in Kent was professional, easy, and quick. Everyone was nice and welcoming, they had the vehicle I wanted, and it's a win-win.

Read at DealerRater