Leave Us A Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Montrose Mazda of Kent

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

I had the best experience with Michael at Mazda of Kent, can’t wait to come back. All my friends and family will be there shortly, thanks Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

I've spent time shopping around for my car I've always wanted. To start, these guys had the best deal. With the virus going around they are using extra care and precautions. Well done, Gents. Semper Fi Jon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Dealership was nice! Michael D was a pleasure to work with as well as talk with!! i feel he really helped me get the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

Absolutely wonderful experience working with Marc and Mike. Friendly, professional, no pressure. A very relaxed environment. They worked with me and got me a great rate. I would do business with these guys and this dealership again in a heartbeat. I can't say enough good things about this place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Went in as a first time buyer and they were very clear and helpful. Will recommend to friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Loved loved this place They picked us up had everything ready. They were very diligent in making a deal and getting us into a beautiful reliable car.Both Mike and Brian rocked nicest ppl you'd ever do business with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Called yesterday had the truck ready within couple hr thank Brian Henderson

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020
 

Such an awesome experience working with Montorsi Mazda of Kent! Michael, Brandon and Jeremy were tremendously helpful and made the whole process simple and easy. They really listened to me, understood my goals and treated me like a person- not a number. And best of all, there was absolutely no pressure. I have bought many cars over the years, and this was by far the best transaction I have ever had. I have already referred people to their dealership and will gladly continue to do so. And I absolutely love my car! Thank you to all of them and the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

I got a car today and i had a fun time everyone was nice and made sure i got what i wonted.Brian was a good sales rep and. Picked me up and made me feel D'are comfortable the whole trip to the dealership think i spelled it wrong sorry but i am a happy customer

Read at Google