Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I feel that I received a good deal on my trade (2010 Mazda) and a fair price for the new one! They located the car of my choice quickly and everything went smoothly! Love my Mazda 3!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I actually bought a used Maserati from these guys. Had it check out by a third party specialist and everything came back perfect. Price was also great. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Marc, my salesman, and Jeremy, who handled the finance, plus the rest of the team at Montrose Mazda in Kent made our deal on a new CX-5 amazingly simple and gave us a fantastic price! Customer service is exceptional and their service department is fair and pleasant to deal with. A++

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Marc, my salesman, and Jeremy, who handled the finance, plus the rest of the team at Montrose Mazda in Kent made our deal on a new CX-5 amazingly simple and gave us a fantastic price! Customer service is exceptional and their service department is fair and pleasant to deal with. A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - We were fit with the best package for our needs and not over-sold. Pricing was fair and the whole experience was smooth and timely from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - 5 star all the way. Not only did Brian get me in an out but he also got me what I wanted and needed. Amazing customer service, really cared about what I was looking for and went out of his way to do it. The entire dealership was great. Thanks Mazda of Kent!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I cannot express in words the excellent service and the ease in dealing with the People at this dealership. While the Dealership may look small but the people are honest and they will go above and beyond in making sure your car buying experience is fun and easy. I think the dealership prides itself as 1st Customer satisfaction. They will take extra time in explaining the process and they never pressured me in buying what I did not want. They let me test drive many cars and we were at the dealership for over 4 hours and drove the vehicle we loved for over 2.5 hours. That what I believe is True testing of car. Not just a 1.2 mile round the block.. Sarah Pardue and Shane along with Jeremy where the most fun people to work with.. If you wish to have a great car buying experience, working with honest people then look no further but to get in contact with Sarah and shane Thanks Faruk Dadar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I bought my 2016 CX5 after a 3+ year test drive (the lease was over), and the entire process was painless thanks to Aaron and Jeremy. I've used Montrose Mazda for maintenance for several years now, and I'm am always impressed by their friendliness and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I had such an easy and fun experience working with the team at Montrose Mazda, it was fast and fun. I dont think I would go any where else to get a vehicle! Thanks for your patience and trying to get me the best deal!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review